Who we are

Foundation Board

Johannes Matyassy
Board Member
johannes.matyassy@esvicis.org

Thomas Pfirter
Board Member
thomas.pfirter@esvicis.org

Raffaello Tondolo
Vicepresident
raffaello.tondolo@esvicis.org

Daniel Winzenried
Founder & Board President
daniel.winzenried@esvicis.org

 

Advisory Board

Carlos García Iragorri
Advisory Board for Colombia

Operative Team

Marisol Borbon
Customer Relationship
marisol.borbon@esvicis.org

Marcela Caso
Website Maintenance
marcela.caso@esvicis.org

Daniel Haldemann
Communication & Graphic Design
daniel.haldemann@esvicis.org

Cintia Jaime
Founder & Excecutive Manager
cintia.jaime@esvicis.org

Stefan Lenardic
Financial Accounting
stefan.lenardic@esvicis.org

Constanza Lisdero
Fundraiser & Events
constanza.lisdero@esvicis.org

Carla Della Maggiora
Financial Project Developer
carla.dellamaggiora@esvicis.org